happy birthday leader

happy birthday teukie teukie

happy birthday angel

happy birthday park jungsoo

happy birthday eeteuk

 

hope you have the greatest birthday that you really deserve. thank you for all of your hardwork. thank you for taking care of your dongsaeng with much love. thank you for everything you did that make super junior do all their best. you are the best leader for super junior. our teukie is peter pan like kangin said, he’ll never get old and will stay in our hearts forever.

Teukie oppa the greatest leader of the greatest group in the world, Super Junior….

Park Jungsoo have 12 boys behind his back,,anything but easy……..

He may seem not fierce at all like Kangin do, but Teukie lead by the way he is….. He cry when SuJu 1st appearing,,(oppa you cry I cry),,but i was laugh when hear Kangin “since our leader is old he might collapse while crying and that’ll make it hard for everyone”. November 6, 2005 after such a long time training……

Teukie,,,emm what should I say bout him, I’ll go ask nae chingu….

Arrrgghhh..ottohke??? I dunno what I gotta say,,my eyes in the low states..but visualizing his smile in my mind making me faint..he has beautiful smile beautiful dimples.