I also watch this in my beloved TV… and again I can’t find the subbed one and the full version one,,coz this is totally hilarious esp. the hoola hoop racing part.

 

part 2

credit : sapphirejunior08

Eeteuk amuse me when he got hit by the capsule… I really wanna tell you a lot because this is totally amusing, but it’s already late at night and my shoulder is aching,, I also have to wake up in the morning in sunday to go to the talk show and Indonesia-Japan friendship festival (the last thing is exciting)…

but what I really concern about is Shindong’s health.. based on the medical check up and the USG is Shindong got the Fatty Liver,, or accumulation of fat in your liver,, the risk factors are alcohol drinking, less of exercising, and overweight; you can read more about fatty liver in wikipedia. Shindong said that he’s drink not often, but he eats more often than he drink. I think that’s the problem, his weight.. Dong you really really need to take care of your health, although fatty liver is reversible but it can lead to very serious problem such as cirrhosis and liver cancer.. Dong I do really really concern bout your health, so from now on you must watch your diet and exercise more.. please stop making me worried…

btw the last part of this show is the most touching part.. when Tae Jinah let Shindong eats the best food although both of them win the food (all about eggplant coz it’s good for your liver, Shindong said that he didn’t like eggplant but he keep eating it hhhhhaahhhaahahaha)… so sweet when see Shindong feeding Tae Jinah…

Again, Shindong oppa take care of your healths… don’t be sick.. Eat as much eggplant as you can, lose your weight and you’ll be very very handsome

ahhh my back is extremely aching…. must go to bed… is sooo late…. btw I love eggplant

credit : rosiecho @ you tube

star recipe is one of the part of entertainment weekly…I’ve already watch this about 1 week ago in KBS world (since I subscribe 4 TV cable)..but I can’t find the subbed one..

ok….Dong and Teuk is going to make a Kimbap (and they look superb)..but first they’ll be given a few question and the one who can answer it, can pick the ingredients. The first question is what is all the member real name,,and sindong answer it fluently leaving Eeteuk speechless beside him,,oo c’mon leader you should know better since you are the leader. The second is about sindong wishes and as you can see in the video Eeteuk try to answer it and wrong…bep…bep…and I forget all the rest..At the end sindong got all the good ingredient like Tuna etc..while Eeteuk left with the boring one like sausages etc..(sausages 4 a kimbap???)done with the cooking the MC (forgot her name) must decide who is the winner..but she can’t decide, so she ask other crew 2 decide and the result is 1:1, then she ask the members….weeeeee….happy to see them….and at the end Leader is the winner….The MC gives him a wish since he is the winner,,,guess what he wishes for??such a sweet sweet wish..he said that maybe people say that Hallyu is not booming anymore(kinda forget what he said sorry) but with Super Junior 1st Asian tour he wants to bring back the Hallyu…wowww isn’t that sweet…..I Love the the leader even though he couldn’t mention members real name fluently…oh boy I’m stuck on you…….

Super Junior FIGHTING!!!!!!

Btw thx to Adis for the talk show tickets…nomu nomu gomawayo…